Committee Members

Provincial committees are represented by OMPTG members of that province. They are nominated and elected at the provincial OMPTG AGM and serve 2 years in that portfolio. They are able to serve in that portfolio for a 2-year term, after which they are up for re-election. The Group Executive Committee [GEC] members are nominated and elected at the National AGM, to serve for the full 4 year term, but are up for re-election after 2 years.

South Gauteng

Amanda-Rose Cross


Practice Tel: 0118494175
Portfolio: Chair

Leigh Heinzelmann


Practice Tel: 0832576169
Portfolio: Vice chair and treasurer

Lana Van Lill


Practice Tel: 0113948857
Portfolio: Communications

Sonia Vallabh


Practice Tel:
Portfolio: Secretary

Sian Bonney


Practice Tel:
Portfolio: Journals

© 2024 OMPTG - Welcome | Website Design and Development By Cubic Snap