Committee Members

Provincial committees are represented by OMPTG members of that province. They are nominated and elected at the provincial OMPTG AGM and serve 2 years in that portfolio. They are able to serve in that portfolio for a 2-year term, after which they are up for re-election. The Group Executive Committee [GEC] members are nominated and elected at the National AGM, to serve for the full 4 year term, but are up for re-election after 2 years.

Western Cape

Lisa Radomsky


Practice Tel: 0214396051
Portfolio: Chairperson

Kerry Grierson


Practice Tel: 0216741527
Portfolio: Past Chairperson

Carmen Rishworth-Barnard


Practice Tel:
Portfolio: Treasurer

Jackie Wilson


Practice Tel: 021 4396051
Portfolio: Secretary

Wendy Holliday


Practice Tel: 021 6714534
Portfolio: PRO

Claire Louw


Practice Tel: 0216714534
Portfolio: Special Projects

Jacky Goodspeed


Practice Tel: 0214341923
Portfolio: Committee member

© 2024 OMPTG - Welcome | Website Design and Development By Cubic Snap